Thu Feb 13, 2020

Marc Geoffrey tours with My Night With Reg

Marc Geoffrey is currently touring with Green Carnation Theatre as Bernie in 'My Night With Reg' . Visiting; The Lowry, Salford, Hull Truck Theatre, Hull, Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield, Gala Theatre, Durham, Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry.

Fri Feb 7, 2020

Olly Rhodes performs at Donmar Warehuose

Olly Rhodes is now performing in Far Away at Donmar Warehouse from 6th Feb to 21st March 

Mon Feb 3, 2020

Three of APT perform at Hope Mill Theatre in Vignettes

Three of our artists Kate HampsonVictoria Oxley and Martelle Edinborough will be performing in Her Producitons show of 'Vignettes' on Monday 3rd February to Thursday 6th February at Hope Mill Theatre 

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Rachael McGuinness and Christine Walsh film Cold Feet series 9

Rachael McGuinness and Christine Walsh have both recently filmed on series 9 of Cold Feet which air Monday 13th January at 9pm on ITV 

Thu Jan 2, 2020

Peter Slater cast in BBC2 comedy The First Team

Peter Slater has recently filmed BBC2 comedy drama the First Team, by the creators of The Inbetweeners

Wed Nov 20, 2019

Sophie Coward cast in Giraffes Can't Dance at Leicester Curve

Sophie Coward is now in rehearsals for Christmas show Giraffes Can't Dance with The Curve Theatre Leciester and also co-produced with Rose Theatre Kingston! Performing at The Curve from Monday 9th December to Sunday 5th January 

Fri Nov 1, 2019

Four of APT cast in Sky Atlantic Drama Tin Star

Four of our artists have been cast in the huge Sky Atlantic drama Tin Star due out at the end of the year so keep an eye out for Christine WalshSimon SmithiesGareth George and Susan Robinson

Thu Oct 10, 2019

Sophie Ellicott cast as Dandini in Cinderella at Cast, Doncaster

Sophie Ellicott has been cast as Dandini in Cinderlla this Christmas, performing at Cast Theatre in Doncaster

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Lynn Roden performs at Oldham Coliseum in Tinned Up

Lynn Roden is currently performing at Oldham Coliseum Theatre in Tinned Up with 53 two, written by Chris Hoyle and directed by Simon Naylor 

Wed Sep 25, 2019

Seb Shaw, Marc Geoffrey and Reece Douglas film on The Bay series two

Both Sebastian ShawMarc Geoffrey and Reece Douglas have all been filming on the second series of The Bay over in Morcambe over the last few weeks. Due to air at the start of 2020!